Menue-Haupt Menue - BRB
 
 

Kaufmännische Verwaltung
 
 

 

  Karin Hoffmann
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 630
+49 3381 765 605
abrechnung@menke-spezial-transporte.de

  Elke Schnabel
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 640
+49 3381 765 605
abrechnung@menke-spezial-transporte.de

  Paulin Kujawa
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 630
+49 3381 765 605
p.kujawa@menke-spezial-transporte.de


  Liane Henneberg
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 635
+49 3381 765 605
abrechnung@menke-spezial-transporte.de


  Stephanie Schmidt
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 645
+49 3381 765 605
s.schmidt@menke-spezial-transporte.de


  Sona Kemnitz
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 390
+49 3381 765 300
s.kemnitz@menke-spezial-transporte.de


  Antje Magier
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 0
+49 3381 765 400
a.magier@menke-spezial-transporte.de



  Julia Lukas
Frachtenabrechnung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 650
+49 3381 765 400
j.lukas@menke-spezial-transporte.de



Fuss

 

Banner - re BRB
Menke
Spezial-Transporte GmbH & Co.KG
NL Brandenburg a. d. Havel
Am Industriegelände 2
D-14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 3381 765 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 3381 795 205
Email: brandenburg@menke-spezial-transporte.de
 
Banner - Shortcutts

Shortcuts

Frachtanfrage Stellenangebote Downloads
 
Support