Menue-Haupt Menue - BRB
 
 

Buchhaltung
 
 

 

  Regina Matthies
Schadensabteilung, Controlling
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 610
+49 3381 765 400
r.matthies@menke-spezial-transporte.de

  Jeanett Schulze
Lohnbuchhaltung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 620
+49 3381 765 400
j.schulze@menke-spezial-transporte.de

  Anita Schulz
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 660
+49 3381 765 600
a.schulz@menke-spezial-transporte.de


  Dana Juchert
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 665
+49 3381 765 600
d.juchert@menke-spezial-transporte.de


  Antje Kronberg
Finanzbuchhaltung
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 670
+49 3381 765 600
a.kronberg@menke-spezial-transporte.de




Fuss

 

Banner - re BRB
Menke
Spezial-Transporte GmbH & Co.KG
NL Brandenburg a. d. Havel
Am Industriegelände 2
D-14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 3381 765 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 3381 795 205
Email: brandenburg@menke-spezial-transporte.de
 
Banner - Shortcutts

Shortcuts

Frachtanfrage Stellenangebote Downloads
 
Support