Menue-Haupt Menue - BRB
 
 

LKW Disposition I
(Baustoffe, Energie, Container, ...)
 

 

Herr Vandersee Thomas Vandersee
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 330
+49 3381 700 367
t.vandersee@menke-spezial-transporte.de

Herr Matthies Reno Matthies
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 370
+49 3381 700 367
reno.matthies@menke-spezial-transporte.de

Herr Görke Maik Görke
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 335
+49 3381 700 367
m.goerke@menke-spezial-transporte.de

Herr Barsch Marco Barsch
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 375
+49 3381 700 367
m.barsch@menke-spezial-transporte.de

Herr Tabor Alexander Tabor
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 315
+49 3381 700 367
a.tabor@menke-spezial-transporte.de

Herr Ohlis Johannes Ohlis
Telefon:
Telefax:
+49 3381 765 325
+49 3381 700 367
j.ohlis@menke-spezial-transporte.de

Fuss
Banner - re BRB
Menke
Spezial-Transporte GmbH & Co.KG
NL Brandenburg a. d. Havel
Am Industriegelände 2
D-14772 Brandenburg a. d. Havel
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 3381 765 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 3381 795 205
Email: brandenburg@menke-spezial-transporte.de
 
Banner - Shortcutts

Shortcuts

Frachtanfrage Stellenangebote Downloads
 
Support